10.16.17

  2015-2016 Coordinated SchoolHealth Team Members

   
 Name PositionEmail Address
Kranz, MattiLincoln Elementary PEmatti.kranz@k12.sd.us
Lenards, StephanieWSD School Board Memberstephanie.lenards@k12.sd.us
Maxwell, GaryJefferson Elementary PEgary.maxwell@k12.sd.us
Mohling, KaylaSchool Nurse, Elementarykayla.mohling@k12.sd.us
Norberg, BrianHS PEbrian.norberg@k12.sd.us
Paulson, EricaMS PEerica.paulson@k12.sd.us
Petersen, LoriMellette Elementary PElori.petersen@k12.sd.us
Raml, KelseyBrown Clinickelsey.raml@brownclinic.org
Rumpza, KelliWatertown Healthy Youthkellir@humanserviceagency.org
Soucy, CeCeGarfield Special Servicescece.soucy@k12.sd.us
Stacey, DarrellWatertown Assistant Superintendentdarrell.stacey@k12.sd.us
Sundem, Deb Codington Country Extension Educatorddsundem@wat.midco.net
Terronez, TroyHS Assistant Principaltroy.terronez@k12.sd.us
Tracy, ChrisRoosevelt PEchris.tracy@k12.sd.us
Wahl, ScottDistrict Food Service Directorscott.wahl@k12.sd.us
 Wright, James McKinley Elementary PEjames.wright@k12.sd.us